Faculty and Staff

Keck Science Department Faculty Staff Listing

Biology

Chemistry

Physics

Staff

1 Maria Alfaro malfaro@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 110
909-607-7014 JSD Staff
2 Jennifer A Armstrong jarmstrong@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 14
909-607-9716 Biology Assoc. Professor Spring 2015: Tuesdays and Fridays 9:00-10:30am
3 Cheryl Baduini cbaduini@kecksci.claremont.edu
909- Biology Assoc. Professor (Pitzer in Costa Rica Program)
4 Bidushi Bhattacharya bbhattacharya@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 103
909-607-0332 JSD Staff
5 Kersey Black kblack@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 230
909-607-3091 Chemistry Professor
6 Lakshmi Bugga Lbugga@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 18
909-621-8108 JSD Staff
7 Lauren M Chan lchan@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E1
909-607-8257 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor Mon 10-11:30 AM & Thur 9-11 AM, and by appointment
8 Melissa J Coleman mcoleman@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC B37
909-607-0889 Biology Assoc. Professor Mon 3-5pm; Thurs 4-5pm; by appoint.
9 Walter Cook wcook@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 136
909-607-5001 JSD Staff
10 Newton Copp ncopp@kecksci.claremont.edu
909- Biology Professor Emeritus
11 Neeraja Dashaputre ndashaputre@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 231
909-607-2932 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
12 Thomas Davis tdavis@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 239
909-607-0714 Chemistry Lab Lecturer
13 Thomas Dershem tdershem@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 136
909-607-7542 Physics Lab Lecturer
14 Gretchen Edwalds-Gilbert gedwalds@kecksci.claremont.edu
BL 134
909-607-7068 Biology Assoc. Professor by appointment
15 Patrick M. Ferree pferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 16A
909-607-8304 Biology Assist. Professor Monday and Thursday 11:15-12:45
16 Elise Ferree eferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4A
909-607-8277 Biology Lab Lecturer Mon 1--2:30, Wed 2:30-4
17 Anthony Fucaloro afucaloro@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 115
909-607-1273 Chemistry Professor
18 Sarah Gilman sgilman@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 13
909-607-0715 Biology Assist. Professor Tu 1:30-3:30, Fri 1-3, or by appt.
19 Scot A.C. Gould sgould@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 113
909-607-3197 Physics Professor
20 Larry Grill lgrill@kecksci.claremont.edu
FL 101
909-607-9134 Biology Visiting Professor MWF 10:00-11:00 <> FL 101
21 Daniel A. Guthrie dguthrie@kecksci.claremont.edu
909- Biology Professor Emeritus
22 David E. Hansen dhansen@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 111
909-607-2565 Chemistry Professor
23 Mary Hatcher-Skeers mhatcher@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 214
909-607-1586 Chemistry Professor
24 James Higdon jhigdon@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 116
909-621-8402 Physics Professor
25 Jennifer Hull jhull@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104B
909-607-9176 JSD Staff
26 Cameron Iverson civerson@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E6
909-607-2242 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
27 Jill Jones jjones@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 04B
909-607-8275 JSD Staff
28 Boyle Ke bke@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 41
909-621-8899 JSD Staff
29 Suzanne Kern skern@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 118
909-607-9502 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor M: 9:45-10:45, 1-2. Tu: 11-12. F: 11-12, 2-3.
30 Adam Landsberg alandsberg@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 112
909-607-8016 Physics Professor
31 Aaron Leconte aleconte@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 211
909-607-9353 Chemistry Assist. Professor T 9-10; W 5:30-6:30; Th 9-10:30 / 4:30-6; by appt
32 Jennifer Luft jluft@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104A
909-607-0924 Chemistry Lab Lecturer On leave, by appointment
33 Jessica L Malisch jmalisch@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 231
909-607-9606 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
34 Margaret Mathies mmathies@kecksci.claremont.edu
909- Biology Professor Emeritus
35 Harper Mazock hmazock@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 118
909-607-0293 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
36 Donald A. McFarlane dmcfarlane@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 43
909-607-2564 Biology Professor
37 John Milton jmilton@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 105
909-607-0024 Biology Professor
38 Emil Morhardt emorhardt@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 102
909-621-8190 Biology Professor
39 Stephen Naftilan snaftilan@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 133
909-607-3097 Physics Professor
40 Benson Ngo bngo@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E17
909-607-8279 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor M 9-10am, T 11-12pm, W 1-2pm, R 1-3pm
41 Minh Nguyen mnguyen@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E3
909-607-8272 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
42 Sarah Nichols snichols@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E10
909-607-2325 Physics Visiting Assist. Professor M 2-3 PM, T 10-11 AM, Th 2-3:30 PM
43 Detlef Ott dott@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 05
909-607-3049 JSD Staff
44 Ed Pearson epearson@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 103
909-607-2836 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
45 Robert Pinnell rpinnell@kecksci.claremont.edu
909- Chemistry Professor Emeritus
46 Thomas Poon tpoon@kecksci.claremont.edu
KM 203
909-621-8736 Chemistry Professor TBD
47 Matthew Powell mpowell@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E4
909-607-9503 Physics Visiting Assist. Professor
48 Marion Preest mpreest@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 12
909-607-8014 Biology Professor Thu 1:30-3:30
49 Kathleen Purvis-Roberts kpurvis@kecksci.claremont.edu
SC 110
909-607-9782 Chemistry Professor
50 Arlie Rinaldi arinaldi@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E7
909-607-8310 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor M 1:00-3:00
W 12:00-1:00
Th 10:00-11:30
51 Colin R. Robins crobins@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 238
909-607-7170 Environmental Science Assist. Professor (SP2015): M 4:00-5:30; W 3:00-4:00; TH 10:00-11:00
52 Rhiannon Rognstad rrognstad@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4A
909-607-2594 JSD Staff
53 Velda Ross vross@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 110
909-621-8298 JSD Staff
54 David Sadava dsadava@kecksci.claremont.edu
909- Biology Professor Emeritus
55 Babak Sanii bsanii@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 202
909-607-9851 Chemistry Assist. Professor
56 Susan Schenk sschenk@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 11
909-607-4018 Biology Lab Lecturer
57 Lars Schmitz lschmitz@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 117
909-607-7409 Biology Assist. Professor Monday 1:00-2:30pm, Wednesday 2:00-3:30
58 Rory Spence rspence@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E2
909-607-9135 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
59 Gretchen Stanton gstanton@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E16
909-607-9496 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
60 Nora Sullivan nsullivan@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E9
909-607-8265 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor Mon and Wed 1:30-3PM
61 Helen Tang htang@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 40
909-607-3933 JSD Staff
62 Zhaohua Irene Tang ztang@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 201
909-607-9067 Biology Professor
63 Bryan Thines bthines@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 212
909-607-8196 Biology Assist. Professor Tues 9:00 - 11:00 am, Thurs 10:30 - 12:00 pm
64 Diane Thomson dthomson@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 106A
909-607-0029 Biology Assoc. Professor Tues 3:30-5:30 pm, Wed 1-3 pm, by appt.
65 Lynnette Vanderwielen lvanderwielen@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 110
909-621-8489 JSD Staff
66 Anna G. Wenzel awenzel@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 213
909-607-0912 Chemistry Assoc. Professor on sabbatical 2012-2013 academic year
67 Emily Wiley ewiley@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 210
909-607-9698 Biology Assoc. Professor Mon 2-3pm; Tue 2-4pm; Wed 1:15-3pm
68 Nancy S. B. Williams swilliams@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 228
909-607-1603 Chemistry Assoc. Professor
69 Branwen Williams bwilliams@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 227
909-607-8017 Environmental Science Assist. Professor on Sabbatical
70 Andrew W. Zanella azanella@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC B30
909-607-3157 Chemistry Professor Emeritus