Faculty and Staff

Keck Science Department Faculty Staff Listing

Biology

Chemistry

Environmental Science

Physics

Staff

1 Maria Alfaro malfaro@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 110
909-607-7014 Keck Science Staff
2 Jennifer A Armstrong jarmstrong@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 14
909-607-9716 Biology Assoc. Professor
3 Amy R. Babbes ababbes@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 102A
909-607-8272 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
4 Cheryl Baduini cbaduini@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Assoc. Professor (Pitzer in Costa Rica Program)
5 Bidushi Bhattacharya bbhattacharya@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 103
909-607-0332 Keck Science Staff
6 Kersey Black kblack@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 230
909-607-3091 Chemistry Professor
7 Lakshmi Bugga Lbugga@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 18
909-621-8108 Keck Science Staff
8 Joseph Cohen jcohen@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E9
909-607-8265 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
9 Melissa J Coleman mcoleman@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC B37
909-607-0889 Biology Assoc. Professor
10 Walter Cook wcook@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 136
909-607-5001 Keck Science Staff
11 Newton Copp ncopp@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
12 Neeraja Dashaputre ndashaputre@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 231
909-607-2932 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
13 Thomas Davis tdavis@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 239
909-607-0714 Chemistry Lab Lecturer
14 Thomas Dershem tdershem@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 136
909-607-7542 Physics Lab Lecturer
15 Gretchen Edwalds-Gilbert gedwalds@kecksci.claremont.edu
BL 134
909-607-7068 Biology Assoc. Professor by appointment
16 Roberta Engel rengel@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 102
909-607-2836 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
17 Patrick M. Ferree pferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 16A
909-607-8304 Biology Assist. Professor
18 Elise Ferree eferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4A
909-607-8277 Biology Lab Lecturer Mon 1--2:30, Wed 2:30-4
19 Barbara Fortini bfortini@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 103
909-607-2325 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
20 Anthony Fucaloro afucaloro@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 115
909-607-1273 Chemistry Professor
21 Sarah Gilman sgilman@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 13
909-607-0715 Biology Assist. Professor
22 Scot A.C. Gould sgould@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 113
909-607-3197 Physics Professor
23 Larry Grill lgrill@kecksci.claremont.edu
FL 101
909-607-9134 Biology Visiting Professor MWF 10:00-11:00 <> FL 101
24 Daniel A. Guthrie dguthrie@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
25 David E. Hansen dhansen@kecksci.claremont.edu
909-607-2565 Chemistry Professor Emeritus
26 Mary Hatcher-Skeers mhatcher@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 214
909-607-1586 Chemistry Professor
27 James Higdon jhigdon@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 116
909-621-8402 Physics Professor
28 Jennifer Hull jhull@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104B
909-607-9176 Keck Science Staff
29 Cameron Iverson civerson@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E6
909-607-2242 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
30 Kyle Jay kjay@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 118
909-607-0293 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
31 Jill Jones jjones@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 12
909-607-8275 Keck Science Staff
32 Boyle Ke bke@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 41
909-621-8899 Keck Science Staff
33 Suzanne Kern skern@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 212
909-607-9502 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
34 Adam Landsberg alandsberg@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 112
909-607-8016 Physics Professor
35 Aaron Leconte aleconte@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 211
909-607-9353 Chemistry Assist. Professor
36 Jennifer Luft jluft@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104A
909-607-0924 Chemistry Lab Lecturer by appointment
37 Jessica L Malisch jmalisch@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 231
909-607-9606 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
38 Margaret Mathies mmathies@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
39 Donald A. McFarlane dmcfarlane@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 43
909-607-2564 Biology Professor
40 John Milton jmilton@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 105
909-607-0024 Biology Professor
41 Kevin Moore kmoore@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E1
909-607-8257 Physics Visiting Assist. Professor
42 Emil Morhardt emorhardt@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 102
909-621-8190 Biology Professor
43 Stephen Naftilan snaftilan@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 133
909-607-3097 Physics Professor
44 Benson Ngo bngo@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E17
909-607-8279 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
45 Mark Oliva moliva@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4B
909-607-4018 Biology Lab Lecturer
46 Detlef Ott dott@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 05
909-607-3049 Keck Science Staff
47 Robert Pinnell rpinnell@kecksci.claremont.edu
Chemistry Professor Emeritus
48 Thomas Poon tpoon@kecksci.claremont.edu
BC 2nd Floor
909-621-8736 Chemistry Professor TBD
49 Matthew Powell mpowell@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E4
909-607-9503 Physics Visiting Assist. Professor
50 Marion Preest mpreest@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 11
909-607-8014 Biology Professor
51 Kathleen Purvis-Roberts kpurvis@kecksci.claremont.edu
SC 115
909-607-9782 Chemistry Professor
52 Arlie Rinaldi arinaldi@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E7
909-607-8310 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
53 Colin R. Robins crobins@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 238
909-607-7170 Environmental Science Assist. Professor I am on sabbatical in Fall 2015.
54 Rhiannon Rognstad rrognstad@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4A
909-607-2594 Keck Science Staff
55 Velda Ross vross@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 110
909-621-8298 Keck Science Staff
56 David Sadava dsadava@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
57 Babak Sanii bsanii@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 202
909-607-9851 Chemistry Assist. Professor
58 Susan Schenk sschenk@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Lab Lecturer Emeritus
59 Lars Schmitz lschmitz@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 117
909-607-7409 Biology Assist. Professor
60 Rory Spence rspence@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 111
909-607-9135 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
61 Helen Tang htang@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 40
909-607-3933 Keck Science Staff
62 Zhaohua Irene Tang ztang@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 201
909-607-9067 Biology Professor
63 Diane Thomson dthomson@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 106A
909-607-0029 Biology Assoc. Professor
64 Corey Valdez cvaldez@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 118
909-607-8196 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
65 Lynnette Vanderwielen lvanderwielen@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 110
909-621-8489 Keck Science Staff
66 Anna G. Wenzel awenzel@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 213
909-607-0912 Chemistry Assoc. Professor
67 Emily Wiley ewiley@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 210
909-607-9698 Biology Assoc. Professor
68 Nancy S. B. Williams swilliams@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 228
909-607-1603 Chemistry Assoc. Professor
69 Branwen Williams bwilliams@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 227
909-607-8017 Environmental Science Assist. Professor
70 Andrew W. Zanella azanella@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC B30
909-607-3157 Chemistry Professor Emeritus