Faculty and Staff

Keck Science Department Faculty Staff Listing

Biology

Chemistry

Physics

Staff

1 Maria Alfaro malfaro@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 110
909-607-7014 JSD Staff
2 Jennifer A Armstrong jarmstrong@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 14
909-607-9716 Biology Assoc. Professor Tues 11-12; Thurs 1-3PM, and by appointment
3 Cheryl Baduini cbaduini@kecksci.claremont.edu
909- Biology Assoc. Professor (Pitzer in Costa Rica Program)
4 Bidushi Bhattacharya bbhattacharya@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 103
909-607-0332 JSD Staff
5 Kersey Black kblack@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 230
909-607-3091 Chemistry Professor
6 Lakshmi Bugga Lbugga@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 18
909-621-8108 JSD Staff
7 Lauren M Chan lchan@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E7
909-607-8257 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor Tues & Fri 2-4 PM, and by appointment
8 Melissa J Coleman mcoleman@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC B37
909-607-0889 Biology Assoc. Professor Mon 3-5pm; Thurs 4-5pm; by appoint.
9 Walter Cook wcook@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 136
909-607-5001 JSD Staff
10 Newton Copp ncopp@kecksci.claremont.edu
KM 105
909-607-2932 Biology Professor
11 Thomas Davis tdavis@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 239
909-607-0714 Chemistry Lab Lecturer
12 Thomas Dershem tdershem@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 136
909-607-7542 Physics Lab Lecturer
13 Gretchen Edwalds-Gilbert gedwalds@kecksci.claremont.edu
BL 134
909-607-7068 Biology Assoc. Professor by appointment
14 Patrick M. Ferree pferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 16A
909-607-8304 Biology Assist. Professor Monday and Thursday 11:15-12:45
15 Elise Ferree eferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4A
909-607-8277 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor On leave Spring 2014
16 Patrick Fleming pfleming@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E3
909-607-8272 Chemistry Visiting Assoc. Professor TF 1:30-3:30
17 Anthony Fucaloro afucaloro@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 115
909-607-1273 Chemistry Professor
18 Sarah Gilman sgilman@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 13
909-607-0715 Biology Assist. Professor M 1:30-3, Th 9-11, or by appt.
19 Scot A.C. Gould sgould@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 113
909-607-3197 Physics Professor
20 Larry Grill lgrill@kecksci.claremont.edu
FL 101
909-607-9134 Biology Visiting Professor MF 1:30-3:00 <> FL 101
21 Daniel A. Guthrie dguthrie@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104
909-607-2836 Biology Professor Emeritus
22 David E. Hansen dhansen@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 111
909-607-2565 Chemistry Professor
23 Mary Hatcher-Skeers mhatcher@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 214
909-607-1586 Chemistry Professor
24 James Higdon jhigdon@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 116
909-621-8402 Physics Professor
25 Jennifer Hull jhull@kecksci.claremont.edu
KM103
909-607-9176 JSD Staff
26 Robert G. Iafe riafe@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E4
909-607-2242 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor W 1-3pm; F 1:30-3:30pm [PPSS 5-6pm HM 121]
27 Diana Jolles djolles@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 118
909-607-0293 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
28 Jill Jones jjones@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 04B
909-607-8275 JSD Staff
29 Boyle Ke bke@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 41
909-621-8899 JSD Staff
30 Robert Kojima rkojima@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E2
909-607-9135 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor T 3-4p; W 2-4p, F by appointment [Fall 2013]
31 Adam Landsberg alandsberg@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 112
909-607-8016 Physics Professor
32 Aaron Leconte aleconte@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 211
909-607-9353 Chemistry Assist. Professor S14: T(5p-7p), Th(9a-10:30a), or by appt
33 Jennifer Luft jluft@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104A
909-607-0924 Chemistry Lab Lecturer On leave, by appointment
34 Jessica L Malisch jmalisch@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 231
909-607-9606 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
35 Julia Massimelli jmassimelli@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 04A
909-607-2594 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
36 Donald A. McFarlane dmcfarlane@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 43
909-607-2564 Biology Professor
37 John Milton jmilton@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 105
909-607-0024 Biology Professor
38 Emil Morhardt emorhardt@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 102
909-621-8190 Biology Professor
39 Stephen Naftilan snaftilan@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 133
909-607-3097 Physics Professor
40 Paul Nerenberg pnerenberg@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E1
909-607-8310 Physics Visiting Assist. Professor
41 Benson Ngo bngo@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E17
909-607-8279 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor M 9-10am, T 11-12pm, W 1-2pm, R 1-3pm
42 Sarah Nichols snichols@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E10
909-607-2325 Physics Visiting Assist. Professor M, T, Th 1:30-3:30 PM
43 Detlef Ott dott@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 05
909-607-3049 JSD Staff
44 Thomas Poon tpoon@kecksci.claremont.edu
KM 203
909-621-8736 Chemistry Professor TBD
45 Matthew Powell mpowell@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E6
909-607-9503 Physics Visiting Assist. Professor
46 Marion Preest mpreest@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 12
909-607-8014 Biology Professor Thu 1:30-3:30
47 Kathleen Purvis-Roberts kpurvis@kecksci.claremont.edu
SC 110
909-607-9782 Chemistry Assoc. Professor
48 Andrea Quattrini aquattrini@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 118
909-607-9502 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
49 Colin R. Robins crobins@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 238
909-607-7170 Chemistry Assist. Professor (SP2014): M 3:30-5:15; Tu 10-11; F 9-10
50 Velda Ross vross@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 110
909-621-8298 JSD Staff
51 Babak Sanii bsanii@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 202
909-607-9851 Chemistry Assist. Professor
52 Susan Schenk sschenk@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 11
909-607-4018 Biology Lab Lecturer
53 Lars Schmitz lschmitz@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 117
909-607-7409 Biology Assist. Professor Monday 1:00-2:30pm, Wednesday 2:00-3:30
54 Gretchen Stanton gstanton@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E16
909-607-9496 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
55 Nora Sullivan nsullivan@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E9
909-607-8265 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor Mon and Wed 1:30-3PM
56 Zhaohua Irene Tang ztang@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 201
909-607-9067 Biology Professor
57 Helen Tang htang@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 40
909-607-3933 JSD Staff
58 Bryan Thines bthines@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 212
909-607-8196 Biology Assist. Professor Tues 9:00 - 11:00 am, Thurs 10:30 - 12:00 pm
59 Diane Thomson dthomson@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 106A
909-607-0029 Biology Assoc. Professor Mon 3-5 pm, Thurs 2-4 pm, Fri 1-3 pm, by appt.
60 Lynnette Vanderwielen lvanderwielen@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 110
909-621-8489 JSD Staff
61 Anna G. Wenzel awenzel@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 213
909-607-0912 Chemistry Assoc. Professor on sabbatical 2012-2013 academic year
62 Emily Wiley ewiley@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 210
909-607-9698 Biology Assoc. Professor Mon 2-3pm; Tue 2-4pm; Wed 1:15-3pm
63 Branwen Williams bwilliams@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 227
909-607-8017 Biology Assist. Professor bwilliams
64 Nancy S. B. Williams swilliams@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 228
909-607-1603 Chemistry Assoc. Professor
65 Andrew W. Zanella azanella@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC B30
909-607-3157 Chemistry Professor Emeritus